Reviews

Reviews from Google
 

Excellent dentist. Understands that dental work is expensive and will find the most cost efficient way of solving a problem when needed. Exceptional work and and takes the time to explain what is going on. - Alan Janosky 5 Stars

Our family has been going to South Lyon Dental since 1991 and they have always provide us great service. - Robert Darket 5 Stars

Love them! They do great work and take good care of you. Wish I still lived there or they would come toTexas! Lol - Jill Betts 5 Stars

I love this dentist! The staff is so friendly, the doctor explains everything so well. Love them! - A Google User 5 Stars

Reviews from Yellow Pages

 

I don't usually like dentists, but they seem to really try to make this office a comfortable place for their patients. The dentist always makes it a point to chit-chat and make you forget what you're there for. - carshas7 1-22-2013 5 stars

They don't try to scam you out of your money like other dentist offices do. They tell you what you NEED done and then really help you to understand it as well. -madskillz7 10-31-2012 5 stars

They always work around my work schedule here which is really helpful because I have 8 children. Everyone is very personable and usually pretty quick with everything. - billslover7 10/30/2012 5 stars

Getting checked in here always goes pretty quickly. Everyone is always in a good mood and treats me well. I actually really enjoy going here. -immortal711 10/08/2012 5 stars

The staff is professional and courteous. The Dr.'s both get to know their patients, rather than turning over rooms as fast as possible. Been a patient here for years and always recommend them to my friends and new people in town. -goodsen11 05/23/2012 5 stars

I have had a great experience here and have had no issues or problems yet. Dr. Simon is just great and the hygienist's are very personable and do thorough cleaning. I really like how everyone there takes there time to get to know you and build a relationship and don't rush everything. They treat you like a normal person and the office has a warm friendly feeling compared to a cold unwelcoming feeling like I have had at other dentist offices. I think it is the best place to go in South Lyon. - wavecrest33 4/18/2012 5 stars

Reviews from Facebook
 

The Best Dentists and staff in south Lyon. I highly recommend them. - Olga Palushaj  8/8/2016 5 stars

5 stars - Nichole Eickson - 6/14/2016

Reviews from Superpages

 

I have had the greatest experience here. I never want to spend a whole lot on my teeth, so they are great about letting me know all of my options, and letting me make my own decisions about it. - Todd G. 4/11/2013 5 stars


Dr. Simon is a very professional and caring man. I feel very taken care of suring my visits here and he keeps the office looking sharp. - Allison B. 4/03/2013 5 stars

Excellent dentist. Understands that dental work is expensive and will find the most cost efficient way of solving a problem when needed. Exceptional work and and takes the time to explain what is going on.