Reviews

Reviews from Google

Outstanding work on TWO cavity fillings done quickly and efficiently. Also, staff is diligent in working with the coordination of two dental coverages. SLDCC is best!
Mark Gnaster • 5 Stars • March 2019

Retired, fill in last minute cancellations instead of scheduling my dentist's appointments to support both the dental office & people with less flexible schedules. I see many different hygienists. Every single one (I estimate 12 so far) at S Lyon has been top notch in terms of knowledge, ability, and attitude. Dr. Simon is too, both in practice & in staffing. 3 weeks ago I detached a temporary crown 2 hours before leaving for Florida on vacation. His partner and staff cheerfully squeezed me in (& I think ended up staying late) to fix the temporary crown so I could take my vacation in relative comfort. Excellent knowledge and experience skillfully and cheerfully exercised. What more do you want from a dental health care team.
Douglas Balchan • 5 Stars • March 2019

Wonderful dental practice with great staff. Very caring & concerned about each patient.
Linda Belleperche • 5 Stars • March 2019

SLDCC is the best! Have been going there for over 25 years. My teeth are gorgeous! Thank you Dr. Simon and crew!
Kathie Crowley • 5 Stars • December 2018

Dr. Rigney is unbelievably talented & gifted! After years of searching for the right dentist, I was referred to Dr Rigney. He has personally transformed years of unhappiness in my smile & by far met & fulfilled all my expectations. He is a true hidden gem in this industry!
Tanya Helka • 5 Stars • October 2018

The doctors and staff there are very knowledgeable and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They explain everything very well. I would recommend South Lyon Dental Tio adults and children.
bigdaddybozi1 • 5 Stars • June 2018

Nicest people you ever will meet! Dr. Simon is by far the most professional and personal dentist I have ever gone to.
I highly recommend South Lyon Dental Care!
Norm Calfin • 5 Stars • June 2018

SLDCC is a first class dental practice. All, and I mean ALL, of the staff, doctors, hygienists, and assistants are phenomenal. Been going there since we moved to SLyon 5 years ago and have been nothing but pleased.
Diane Flavin • 5 Stars • July 2018

I loved this dentist office it was super personable and in no way did it feel cold. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist was really friendly. I would have continued going back if it was in my plans Network. I definitely would recommend this place.
Emily Martinez • 5 Stars • April 2018

Best place ever. Everyone treats you like family. 
David Taulbee • 5 Stars • June 2018

Darlene the hygienist is the best! 
Mary Aseltyne • 5 Stars • August 2018

Excellent dentist. Understands that dental work is expensive and will find the most cost efficient way of solving a problem when needed. Exceptional work and takes the time to explain what is going on.
Alan Janosky • 5 Stars • April 2017

Our family has been going to South Lyon Dental since 1991 and they have always provided us great service.
Robert Darket • 5 Stars • March 2016

Love them! They do great work and take good care of you. Wish I still lived there or they would come to Texas! Lol
Jill Betts • 5 Stars • April 2014

I love this dentist! The staff is so friendly, the doctor explains everything so well. Love them!
A Google User • 5 Stars • April 2018

Reviews from Yellow Pages

I don't usually like dentists, but they seem to really try to make this office a comfortable place for their patients. The dentist always makes it a point to chit-chat and make you forget what you're there for.
carshas7 • 5 Stars • 1/22/2013

They don't try to scam you out of your money like other dentist offices do. They tell you what you NEED done and then really help you to understand it as well.
madskillz7 • 5 Stars • 10/31/2012

They always work around my work schedule here which is really helpful because I have 8 children. Everyone is very personable and usually pretty quick with everything.
billslover7 • 5 Stars • 10/30/2012

Getting checked in here always goes pretty quickly. Everyone is always in a good mood and treats me well. I actually really enjoy going here.
immortal711 • 5 Stars • 10/08/2012

The staff is professional and courteous. The Dr.'s both get to know their patients, rather than turning over rooms as fast as possible. Been a patient here for years and always recommend them to my friends and new people in town.
goodsen11• 5 Stars • 05/03/2012

I have had a great experience here and have had no issues or problems yet. Dr. Simon is just great and the hygienist's are very personable and do thorough cleaning. I really like how everyone there takes there time to get to know you and build a relationship and don't rush everything. They treat you like a normal person and the office has a warm friendly feeling compared to a cold unwelcoming feeling like I have had at other dentist offices. I think it is the best place to go in South Lyon.  
wavecrest33 • 5 Stars • 04/18/2012

Reviews from Facebook

The Best Dentists and staff in south Lyon. I highly recommend them.
Olga Palushaj • 5 Stars • 08/18/2016

Nichole Eickson • 5 Stars • 6/14/2016

Reviews from Superpages

I have had the greatest experience here. I never want to spend a whole lot on my teeth, so they are great about letting me know all of my options, and letting me make my own decisions about it.
Todd G. • 5 stars • 4/11/2013

Dr. Simon is a very professional and caring man. I feel very taken care of during my visits here and he keeps the office looking sharp. -
Allison B. • 5 stars • 4/03/2013

Excellent dentist. Understands that dental work is expensive and will find the most cost efficient way of solving a problem when needed. Exceptional work and and takes the time to explain what is going on.